Champions Cup III – Battle Two Information

PIRATES HAVE REPLACED LIGHT TROOPS

Click HERE for the Battle One Review

Following an exciting opening weekend in the Champions Cup III, there are eight more battles as some armies may face the possibility of not being able to qualify for the next round after only 2 battles. This weekend there are some interesting clashes and, as usual, there will be some shocks in another CPAC tournament weekend. Here is the schedule for the second battle of the Group Stages:

Untitled

Top Two Qualify

Group A:

[Battles for Group A are on Saturday, 4th October on Klondike]

Ice Warriors [White] vs Teutons [Purple]

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Striking Raiders vs Nachos

8:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST

Group B:

[Battles for Group B are on Saturday, 4th October on Klondike]

Fire Strikers vs Water Vikings

7pm UK, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

Golds vs Army of CP

7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

Group C:

[Battles for Group C are on Sunday, 5th October on Klondike]

Doritos [Red] vs Golden Troops [Yellow] 

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

SWAT vs Elite Federals

8:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST

Group D:

[Battles for Group D are on Sunday, 5th October on Klondike]

Chaos vs Pirates

7pm UK, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

RPF [Red] vs Dark Warriors [Blue]

7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

<><><><><><><><><><><>

It’s a crucial weekend for most of these armies who need three points to have a good chance of getting into the Quarter-Finals of the Champions Cup III. Who do YOU think is going to win these battles, and who will qualify from each group? Comment YOUR opinions.

-Kingfunks4 CPAC EP

51 Responses

  1. Nachos to win Round 2

    Like

  2. i like shepard’s pie

    Like

  3. And good luck everyone

    Like

  4. this comment made me laugh

    Like

  5. Is it not possible to hold the Teutons battler earlier or later?

    Like

  6. musty you srsly need to stop upvoting your own comments:(

    Like

  7. I think he voted for DCP

    Like

  8. Light Troops will go through, Glory To The Light.

    Like

  9. ACP will win but not under Mrtchy but Slime and Mike.

    Like

  10. Rpf will beat DW easily

    Like

  11. ICE WARRIORS FTW

    Like

  12. Yeah RPF is in 1st for group D! 😀

    Like

  13. Shut up Mustapha nobody likes you.

    Like

  14. http://goldsarmy.com/2014/10/02/game-nights-everyone-can-come/comment-page-1/#comment-4910 Comment If You want to Attend everyone is invited!

    Like

  15. good luck to all, may the odds be ever in your favor :p

    Like

  16. CPPA sucks shit, that’s why Waterkid lives on a poopdeck. Badum-tss. That wasn’t very funny, was it..? 😦

    Like

  17. I bet RPF is going to win and DW’s leaders are gonna say NOOOOO WE GOT 56 AND AVERAGED 49 like last time….

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: