CPAC Christmas Chaos 2013 || First Round Times

CHristmas Chaos 1

NOTEThe Golds have been replaced by the Chaos Army due to the fact that Andrew24 has informed CPAC that the Golds are temporarily in hiatus. The bracket will be edited soon. Chaos Army face Army Republic Saturday, November 30th. 

The Christmas Chaos is one of CPAC’s biggest tournaments in the entire year, and we will be kicking this off on the weekend of November 30th // December 1st. I know this sounds early this year, but to allot for the Twelve Days of Christmas Giveaway and all of the awards that will take place during that last week of December, we at CPAC plan to hold the Christmas Chaos final on the weekend of December 21st. This is a regular, 16-army, single-elimination tournament with no gimmicks. The seedings for the first round Saturday and Sunday battles are below.

Battles will last twenty minutes in the First Round.

Saturday, November 30th

Army Republic vs. Chaos Army

Klondike, Stadium

11:30am PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm UK

Watex Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

Klondike, Berg

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

Nachos vs. Wizards

Klondike, Stadium

12:30pm PST 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST 3:30pm EST 8:30pm UK

Light Troops vs. Doritos

Klondike, Berg

 1:00pm PST 2:00pm MST 3:00pm CST 4:00pm EST 9:00pm UK

Sunday, December 1st

Army of CP vs. SWAT

Klondike, Stadium

11:30am PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm UK

 —

Underground Mafias Army vs. Water Ninjas

 Klondike, Berg

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

Ice Warriors vs. Lightning Strikers

Klondike, Stadium

12:30pm PST 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST 3:30pm EST 8:30pm UK

Redemption Force vs. Rebel Penguin Federation

Klondike, Berg

1:00pm PST 2:00pm MST 3:00pm CST 4:00pm EST 9:00pm UK

 The remaining eight armies will advance to the second round which will take place the weekend of December 7th and 8th. More on this as that week comes closer. Who do you think will win the First Round Battles? Comment with YOUR predictions on the CPAC Christmas Chaos 2013!

๖̶̶̶ۣۜмaтт.вℓυєѕσᴄкωa1

CPA Central CEO

Christmas Chaos 2013 Bracket

28 Responses

  1. Obviously SWAT has to go against ACP xD

    Like

  2. Brass Ass Dash Super Predictions: (WARNING: UPSETS MAY APPEAR. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK)

    Army Republic
    Dark Warriors
    Wizards
    Doritos
    Army of CP
    Underground Mafias Army
    Ice Warriors
    Rebel Penguin Federation

    Like

  3. Dark Warriors vs Ice Warriors.

    Looking forward to that. 🙂

    Like

  4. Ice Warriors face Lightning Strikers again? What are the odds?

    Like

  5. It was a big battle, but the ACP vs Nachos war earlier that year in the summer arguably had bigger.

    Like

  6. Wow thanks CPAC for including Greek Sheep! 😀

    Like

  7. Predictions:

    AR,
    DW,
    Nachos,
    Doritos,
    ACP,
    UMA/WN: Tie
    IW,
    RPF.

    Like

  8. Mustapha follows me on Facebook and hes tryna make me go on Xat and Club Penguin when I told everyone IM FUCKING RETIRED FOR GOOD AND I HAVE QUIT XAT MY LEGACY AS FORMER 2IC IS STAYING AT THAT I KNOW THAT I AM NOT A GOOD LEADER IM TOO FUCKING WOUND UP TO LEAD NOR DO I WANT TO LEAD AN ARMY ANYMORE I JUST WANT TO BE APPRECIATED GODDAMN CUT THE SHIT IVE RETIRED FROM CP ARMIES FOREVER DONE DEAL IGNORANT ANNOYING JEWS *RAGE* 😛 IM FUCKING 19 YOU HAVE TO REALIZE THAT 19 YEAR OLDS CANT BE PLAYING KID GAMES THIS IS WHY I SHOULD HAVE STAYED RETIRED THE FIRST TIME LIKE I DID BACK IN EARLY 2012 AND STAYED OFF XAT

    Like

  9. Rocky, every 4 comments on CPAC, you make up 2/4. Impressive.

    Like

  10. LT, RF, Chaos, WW, and probably UMA are scrwd

    Like

  11. im not sure how lt got in
    if anything blizzard mercenaries should be in as green mercenaries got an invite

    Like

  12. Nice job Blue, I hope ACP wins (:

    Like

  13. AR
    DW
    Nachos
    DCP
    SWAT
    UMA
    IW
    RPF

    Like

  14. Can I be judge?

    Like

  15. Predictions: (READ AT YOUR OWN RISK)

    AR
    DW
    RF
    DCP
    SWAT
    WN
    IW
    RPF

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: