Legends Cup IV: Quarter Finals Times

The competition has been narrowed down to nine armies, with one three-way battle as the Quarter Finals approach. 

The first round of the CPAC Legends Cup was in interesting one, with the majority of the predicted winners moving on. One battle, Army Republic v. Black Rebels, was rescheduled due to the fact that CP was not working at the time the battle was scheduled to take place. The times for that battle can be found hereThe times for the LCIV Quater Finals are below. 

Nachos vs. Doritos 

Saturday, July 27th

11:00am PST 12:00pm MST 1:00pm CST 2:00pm EST 7:00pm UK

Klondike, Forts

—-

Army of CP vs. Water Vikings

Saturday, July 27th

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

—–

Army Republic vs. Rebel Penguin Federation

Sunday, July 28th

11:00am PST 12:00pm MST 1:00pm CST 2:00pm EST 7:00pm UK

Chaos vs. Ice Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

Sunday, July 28th

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

*This is a three-way battle, due to the fact that both the Ice Warriors and Chaos advanced. 

Good luck to all of the armies!

๖̶̶̶ۣۜмaтт.вℓυєѕσᴄкωa1

CPA Central CEO

15 Responses

  1. huehuehue

    Like

  2. I still don’t understand how IW advanced when Chaos beat them.

    Like

  3. Nachos vs. Doritos
    Nachos

    ACP vs WV
    WV

    AR vs. BR
    BR

    RPF vs. BR
    BR

    Chaos vs IW vs DW
    Chaos

    Like

  4. Nachos vs DCP
    Nachos

    ACP vs WV
    WV

    AR vs BR
    AR

    RPF vs AR
    AR

    Chaos vs IW vs DW
    IW

    Like

  5. ooooo ACP vs WV.

    Like

  6. Can’t wait to see the 3-WAY. *wary*

    Like

  7. Nachos vs DCP
    Nachos

    ACP vs WV
    ACP

    AR vs BR
    AR

    RPF vs AR
    RPF

    Chaos vs IW vs DW
    IW

    Like

  8. Nachos vs DCP
    DCP

    ACP vs WV
    ACP

    AR vs BR
    AR

    RPF vs AR
    RPF

    Chaos vs IW vs DW
    IW

    You’ll see guys 😉

    Like

  9. nachos vs dcp
    dcp
    acp vs wv
    acp
    ar vs rpf
    rpf
    chaos vs iw vs dw
    iw

    Like

  10. Doritos Water Vikings Army Republic Ice Warriors Dark Warriors

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: