Legends Cup IV: Round I Times

Following the Qualifier Round of the Legends Cup IV, eight armies have advanced to face the already seeded Top Eight. Read below for the times. The full results post from the Qualifier Round will be released soon.

Snow Ninjas* (24) vs. Nachos (1)

*Elemental Ninjas changed their name to Snow Ninjas.

Saturday, July 20th

Klondike, Berg

11:30am PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm GMT

Light Troops (9) vs. Doritos (8)

Saturday, July 20th

Klondike, Berg

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm GMT

SWAT (10) vs. Army of CP (7)

Saturday, July 20th

Klondike, Berg

12:30pm PST 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST 3:30pm EST 8:30pm GMT

CP Police Department (21) vs. Water Vikings (4)

Saturday, July 20th

Klondike, Berg

1:00pm PST 2:00pm MST 3:00pm CST 4:00pm EST 9:00pm GMT

<><><><><><><><><><>

Black Rebels* (22) vs. Army Republic (3)

*BR requested to replace Freeze Warriors, who have died. They have simply taken FW’s place in the 22 seed spot, and that seeding may not be — and most likely isn’t — at all realistic.

Sunday, July 21st

Klondike, Berg

11:30am PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm GMT

Shadow Troops (20) vs. Rebel Penguin Federation (5)

Sunday, July 21st

Klondike, Berg

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm GMT

Chaos Army (11) vs. Ice Warriors (6)

Sunday, July 21st

Klondike, Berg

12:30pm PST 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST 3:30pm EST 8:30pm GMT

Underground Mafias Army (15) vs. Dark Warriors (2)

Sunday, July 21st

Klondike, Berg

1:00pm PST 2:00pm MST 3:00pm CST 4:00pm EST 9:00pm GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Army leaders, make sure to put the times for these battles up on your sites as soon as possible. Eight armies have already been eliminated, and now it’s down to sixteen as they fight for five thousand xats and the title of Legends Cup IV Champion. 

๖̶̶̶ۣۜмaтт.вℓυєѕσ¢кωa1

CPA Central CEO

22 Responses

  1. Oh cool another tourney. Chaos vs IW is gonna be hard (hmm)

    Like

  2. Snow Ninjas (24) vs. Nachos (1)
    Nachos

    Light Troops (9) vs. Doritos (8)
    Doritos

    SWAT (10) vs. Army of CP (7)
    ACP

    CP Police Department (21) vs. Water Vikings (4)
    WV

    Black Rebels* (22) vs. Army Republic (3)
    AR

    Shadow Troops (20) vs. Rebel Penguin Federation (5)
    RPF

    Chaos Army (11) vs. Ice Warriors (6)
    Chaos

    Underground Mafias Army (15) vs. Dark Warriors (2)
    DW

    Like

  3. Snow Ninjas* (24) vs. Nachos (1) :
    Snow Ninjas *wary*

    Light Troops (9) vs. Doritos (8) :
    Doritos

    SWAT (10) vs. Army of CP (7) :
    Army of CP

    CP Police Department (21) vs. Water Vikings (4) :
    CP Police Department

    Black Rebels* (22) vs. Army Republic (3) :
    Army Republic

    Shadow Troops (20) vs. Rebel Penguin Federation (5) :
    Rebel Penguin Federation

    Chaos Army (11) vs. Ice Warriors (6) :
    Chaos Army

    Underground Mafias Army (15) vs. Dark Warriors (2) :
    Dark Warriors

    Like

  4. You mean Round II?

    Like

  5. Snow Ninjas vs. Nachos
    Nachos
    LT vs. DCP
    DCP
    SWAT vs. ACP
    ACP
    CPPD vs. WV
    WV
    BR vs. AR
    AR
    ST vs. RPF
    RPF
    Chaos vs. IW
    IW
    UMA vs. DW
    DW

    Like

  6. nachos will win this round i bet:)

    Like

  7. Snow Ninjas (24) vs. Nachos (1)
    Nachos -They are just too big
    Light Troops (9) vs. Doritos (8)
    Doritos -Although LT are improving, Doritos will still win
    SWAT (10) vs. Army of CP (7)
    ACP -SWAT aren’t growing at a fast enough rate to beat ACP
    CP Police Department (21) vs. Water Vikings (4)
    WV -Although CPPD are growing, WV will still win
    Black Rebels* (22) vs. Army Republic (3)
    BR -I sense an upset here, with both these aries getting similar sizes
    Shadow Troops (20) vs. Rebel Penguin Federation (5)
    RPF -RPF are more consistent
    Chaos Army (11) vs. Ice Warriors (6)
    Chaos -Chaos are growing, so they will be bigger than IW
    Underground Mafias Army (15) vs. Dark Warriors (2)
    UMA -They are improving rapidly, so the win is theirs

    Like

  8. Snow Ninjas (24) vs. Nachos (1) Winner:Nacho Army (Of course they max like 30-50) Doritos vs Light troops Winner: Doritos (Been in top tens abot 4 weeks in a row) Swat vs ACP Winner: Acp (SWAT does not grow) Club penguin police department vs Water Vikings Winner:Water Vikings (Cppd have like 15) Black rebels vs Army Republic Winner:Army Republic (Black rebels is useless) Shadow troop vs Rpf Winner:None (But Shadow troop wins and maxes about 45 Hope you win shadow troop) Chaos Army (11) vs. Ice Warriors (6) Winner: Ice warriors (Chaos have about 15) Underground Mafias Army (15) vs. Dark Warriors (2) Winner UMA no comments but UMA kick DW butts Hope you win guys!!

    Like

  9. Snow Ninjas (24) vs. Nachos (1).
    nachos
    Light Troops (9) vs. Doritos (8)
    lt
    SWAT (10) vs. Army of CP (7)
    acp
    CP Police Department (21) vs. Water Vikings (4)
    wv
    Black Rebels (22) vs. Army Republic (3)
    ar
    Shadow Troops (20) vs. Rebel Penguin Federation (5)
    rpf
    Chaos Army (11) vs. Ice Warriors (6)
    iw
    Underground Mafias Army (15) vs. Dark Warriors (2)
    dw

    Like

  10. Come on, give the Watex Warriors the spot. I think WV should have a clean flight with Watex Warriors, rather than them just stay there while CPPD was disqualified.

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: