Movie Night #2

Howdy hey, everyone. It’s time for another movie night! The movies up for vote this time are…

To make this more fun we’re going to have a theme, and that theme will be…

Animation!(Highlight this whole line!)

Now, for the important part. Pick your favorite movie or one you really want to see! The winner will be announced the night of the 21st. Don’t worry about me changing the movie, I’ll be streaming me showing the poll results.

When will the movie be streamed?

July 21st

6 PM PST

7 PM MST

8 PM CST

9 PM EST

2 AM GMT

Sorry UK, but this is a US movie night. Next month’s times will be better.

50 Responses

  1. 1st

    Like

  2. I refuse to come unless we watch Shawshank.

    Like

  3. Ill be there!

    Like

  4. I would have loved to watch The Exocist but oh well. I can’t make it anyway D:

    Like

  5. is there a “none of the above”

    Like

  6. Bad list of movies to pick

    Like

    • It’s not that bad if you actually know the movies. I don’t think there are actually any fantastic animated movies out there.

      Like

  7. These are all terrible. Where is the violent movies?

    Like

  8. You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me
    When the road looks rough ahead
    And you’re miles and miles
    From your nice warm bed
    Just remember what your old pal said
    Boy, you’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got troubles, well I’ve got ’em too
    There isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for you
    We stick together and we see it through
    You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me

    Some other folks might be
    A little bit smarter than I am
    Bigger and stronger too
    Maybe
    But none of them will ever love you the way I do
    It’s me and you
    And as the years go by
    Boys, our friendship will never die
    You’re gonna see
    It’s our destiny
    You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me
    You’ve got a friend in me

    Like

  9. UP UP UP UP UP!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  10. 2am gmt? Fuck you.

    Like

  11. You Fools, Rambo is the superior movie.

    P.S. You spelled Guardians wrong.

    Like

  12. These are childrens films

    Like

  13. why isnt the spongebob movie here?

    Like

  14. 2AM GMT? WHY OH WHY

    Like

  15. im crossing my flippers in cp and my fingers here in USA. (HOPING FOR RISE OF THE GUARDIANS,WICH IS MY FAV MOVIE!!!!!!!)

    Like

  16. You should add Harry Potter to this list.

    Like

  17. Needs moar Pokeman

    Like

  18. Why Not Wreck It Ralph if you can get that

    Like

  19. MEAN GIRLS, IT’S NOT THERE BUT I VOTE FOR IT

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: