AWL Final & Third Place Battle Times

Hello one and all, as the AWL is close to drawing to a close CPAC are happy to release the times for the final battle and of course, the third place battle.

*The battle for first place will be 35 minutes long while the battle for third place will be 30 minutes long*

Water Vikings v. Nachos [For third place]

-server announced on the day-

Saturday 29th June 2013

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

Ice Warriors v. Dark Warriors

-server announced on the day-

Saturday 29th June 2013

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

23 Responses

  1. crush the dark!!!!!!!!! 1st

    Like

  2. Nachos aren’t attending.

    Like

  3. Nachos are cring

    Like

  4. I also laugh at this because the battle for 3rd place would be 2x bigger than the finals

    Like

  5. We maxed over 60 in the semi against Dw

    Like

  6. I want to battle (wary)
    Looks like I’ll need to hypnotise Edd again :0

    Like

  7. how about this
    Nachos + Water Vikings VS (Ice Warriors VS Dark Warriors)

    Like

  8. Even if Nachos did attend for third place they would still complain about how many locked out troops they would have because the battle would be “2x bigger.”

    Like

  9. Yea, Nachos are just mad because they didn’t get first

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: