Army Warfare League: Semi-Final Times

As the quarter final of the AWL draws to a close we bet all of you can’t wait to see the matchings for the Semi-final. Please read on..

❗  All battles will be 30 minutes long and will be held on Saturday, June 22. ❗

Dark Warriors v. Nachos

-Server TBA the Day of the Battle-

11:30 PM PST 12:30PM MST 1:30PM CST 2:30PM EST 7:30PM UK

Water Vikings v. Ice Warriors

WV Be Purple For This Battle ❗

-Server TBA the Day of the Battle-

12:30 PM PST 1:30 PM MST 2:30 PM CST 3:30 PM EST 8:30 PM UK

So, what are YOUR predictions for this round? Let us know in the comments below! 

 

25 Responses

  1. Firstfirstfirstfirstfirst, YES I accomplished something in lifE

    Like

  2. DW vs. Nachos = Nachos
    IW vs. WV = WV

    Nachos vs. WV = Nachos

    Simples 😉

    Like

  3. DW vs Nachos – Nachos
    WV vs IW – WV

    Like

  4. Nachos VS DW: Nachos :mrgreen:
    IW VS WV: WV

    Like

  5. dw vs nachos= nachos
    wv vs iw = wv
    wv vs nachos = either way

    Like

  6. DW VS Nachos: Bots.
    WV VS IW: Bots.

    ILY Zak.

    Like

  7. if the dw can pump out everyone we could win

    Like

  8. DW vs. Nachos: DW

    IW vs. WV: IW

    Like

  9. Dark Warriors vs Nachos: Dark Warriors
    Ice Warriors vs Water Vikings: Water Vikings
    Finals: DW vs WV: Water Vikings

    Like

  10. Dark Warriors’ll win of course.No matter what.We Burn The Light!

    Like

  11. Lets all remember, Ice Warriors are a Tournament Army. Anything can happen. My predictions:

    Dark Warriors vs Nachos: Dark Warriors
    Ice Warriors vs Water Vikings: (Closest Battle throughout the entire tournament) Water Vikings

    Finals: Dark Warriors vs Water Vikings – Water Vikings

    Like

  12. DW vs Nachos:DW
    WV vs IW: WV
    DW vs WV: DW

    Like

  13. DW v. Nachos: DW
    IW v. WV: IW
    IW v. DW: IW

    Like

  14. DW vs Nachos:DW
    WV vs IW: WV
    DW vs WV: DW

    Like

  15. dw already won

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: