Day 2 of Round 2 CPAC March Madness[FINAL FOUR TIMES INCLUDED!]

NOTICE: NACHOS DEFEAT ACP IN FINAL FOUR, POST WILL BE PUT AFTER DCP and IW battle!

The Elite Eight is over and the CPAC March Madness tourney moves on to the infamous Final Four! Good battles this week will surely go into next week as well, may the best armies win! So here is the run down of today:

  • MW writes wrong times on site, costs them match up with DCP.
  • Ice Warriors win a controversial win vs SWAT.
  • Kingfunks said to be eating fried chicken at a local fast food place. Why is this important? Because fried chicken is bad for pregnant women, Funks is not a woman you say? Well his future daughter is! What the heck am I talking about? I have no clue!

Click read more to see the results! AND FINAL FOUR TIMES!

First Battle: DCP vs. MW

Well this battle wasn’t very good competitive wise but here is a full explanation. The judges were all prepared and DCP was on with 25-27 sizes, the MW didn’t show. At first we began to wonder if the Daylight savings time was the problem, we checked, it wasn’t, MW thought the event was the same time as IW vs SWAT as Lenco had put the wrong times on the MW site according to Cro.

https://i1.wp.com/i942.photobucket.com/albums/ad261/Super_Paco24/DCPvMW2_zps42ab090e.png

Well this was unfortunate as once again, I did not judge, this event was judged by Jose, Teddy, and Wyoskyguy.

Size: DCP; 3-0

Consistency: DCP; 3-0

Tactics: DCP; 3-0

Winner: Doritos!

https://i2.wp.com/i942.photobucket.com/albums/ad261/Super_Paco24/DCPvMW1_zps40729f19.png

—–

Second Battle: SWAT vs IW

This battle was outstanding, surely passing expectations! SWAT had 25-29 in the event while IW had 30-33, advantage Ice Warriors. The tactic battle was very close but Ice Warriors had also made some beautiful tactics, at one point in which every single soldier did the same one at the same time, IW win this category as well. SWAT performed well organized, giving them a consistent attack but not enough in the end.

Size: IW; 3-2

Consistency: SWAT; 4-1

Tactics: IW; 3-2

Winner: Ice Warriors!

IWvSWAT3

——————–

~ROUND 3 TIMES!~

FinalFourFriday_m1c

SATURDAY EVENT:

Army of CP vs. Nachos

Saturday, March 16th, 2013

Where: Klondike, Mine

Times: 12 PM PST; 1 PM MST; 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

———————

SUNDAY EVENT:

Ice Warriors vs. Doritos

Sunday, March 17th, 2013

Where: Klondike, Forts

Times: 12 PM PST; 1 PM MST; 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

Best of luck to all, let the excitement continue!

๖̶̶ۣۜCнιєƒ Paco

~CPAC Editor In Chief~

13 Responses

  1. ARMY OF CPVS NACHO?! 0_0 CLASSIC BATTLE

    Like

  2. SWAT was raging on cpac chat when they gave out the results

    Like

  3. tells you how much Swat are sore losers

    Like

  4. Iw are gonna win second place… maybe first!!!

    Like

  5. Go nachos! I think me and my nacho amegos will win! 😉

    Like

  6. Hehe, interesting stuff goin’ on these days. Heh, it’ll be Nachos and Ice Warriors for the fight, that’s my opinion.

    Like

  7. I didn’t put incorrect times it was the dst. And ACP vs Nachos IW vs Doriots 2 classic amazing battles. The el clasico of cp xD

    Like

  8. ACP vs Nachos.
    Classic

    Like

  9. Nachos will win! Trust me! (Y)

    Like

  10. ^ in the above comment i did not mean to put y in brackets!

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: