CC Round 2 Times and Predictions

After a good 36 hours of dealing with a site issue that accuses people who post of CPAC of hacking, we are back with your Favorite Members of CPAC with this weeks predictions and times for the second round of the already painful Christmas Chaos!

Tap’s Opinion

Tomato’s Opinion

Ice Warriors vs. Shadow Troops

Saturday, December 15th
Server: Klondike
Room: Stadium
12PM PST 1PM MST 2PM CST 3PM EST 8PM UK

Ok, Well from the looks of it, IW will win this for ST appears Dead. I am going with IW.

I don’t know what’s up with ST and whether their dead or not, but they don’t seem to have anything on their site. IW have been doing well recently, so even if ST does show up, I’m thinking IW for this battle.

—–

Army Republic vs. Metal Warriors

Saturday, December 15th
Server: Klondike
Room: Stadium
1PM PST 2PM MST 3PM CST 4PM EST 9PM UK

MW pulled a fast one on ACP,  but can they compete with how well AR did? Probably not. I am going with AR again, for I know they will win.

This should be an interesting battle, as both armies have been showing impressive sizes. AR seems to be doing better in my opinion, so I think AR will have a victory from this battle.

—-

Dark Warriors vs. ACP

Sunday, December 16th
Server: Klondike
Room: Stadium
12PM PST 1PM MST 2PM CST 3PM EST 8PM UK

Not even bots can save ACP this time. DW currently is number 1 with huge sizes while ACP managed to tie with MW. Also with controversy from the usage of bots, it is a wonder if ACP will live long enough to beat DW.

DW has been doing a great job recently, and they even rose to number one in the top ten. ACP, on the other hand, are also doing well, but not as good as DW. Though this could be a close battle, my vote here goes to DW.

—-

Nachos vs. UMA

Sunday, December 16th
Server: Klondike
Room: Stadium
1PM PST 2PM MST 3PM CST 4PM EST 9PM UK

Nachos. What, I have to say more due to my contract with PR to ruin armies? Fine, I say Nachos because honestly, consistent 20’s compared to 10’s.

The Nachos have been getting sizes of 20 to 30, while UMA has only had 15 at events. Though it wouldn’t be a big surprise if UMA managed to win, Nachos should be able to easily take a win here.

—-

Woton Warriors vs Bluesockwa Haters Assosiation

Well, considering Woton was drunk at the meeting, I think the BHA will win because they are sober and underage. They are fighting who can be the biggest haters to the Blue Brothers.

Woton Warriors.

6 Responses

  1. Were already in the top four? Woah.

    Like

  2. Honestly, I don’t think ACP will win this.

    Like

  3. ACP has been getting good sizes lately but DW made a huge rise and are doing very well at the moment. were going to try our best and see what happens.

    Like

  4. UMA do actually hit 20, at some events, every week.

    Like

  5. How I think the tourny will keep on going:

    Ice Warriors vs. Shadow Troops: ICE WARRIORS
    Army Republic vs. Metal Warriors: ARMY REPUBLIC
    Dark Warriors vs. ACP: DARK WARRIORS
    Nachos vs. UMA: NACHOS

    Finals: DARK WARRIORS vs ICE WARRIORS

    1st place: DARK WARRIORS
    2nd place: ICE WARRIORS
    3rd place: NACHOS
    4th place: ARMY REPUBLIC

    but if the quarter finals are going to be DW vs IW then DW and NACHOS would be in the finals

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: