Christmas Chaos Round 2 Times || Rescheduled Battle Times

Read below.

Before we continue, I would like to put the times for the ACP/MW battle out on the site. Funks and Lenco had both been told on Sunday, but to make this official, they will be here. ACP/MW owners, this needs to be posted as soon as possible.

Army of CP vs. Metal Warriors

Sunday, December 9th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

11AM PST 12PM MST 1PM CST 2PM EST 7PM UK

—-

Now, onto the Round 2 Times.

Ice Warriors vs. Shadow Troops*

Saturday, December 15th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

12PM PST 1PM MST 2PM CST 3PM EST 8PM UK

*I’m not really sure what’s going on with the Shadow Troops. Site looks like they’re dead. Leaders say they’re in a state of anarchy/hiatus/whatnot. If they want to show to the battle, they can.

—–

Army Republic vs. Army of CP/Metal Warriors

Saturday, December 15th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

1PM PST 2PM MST 3PM CST 4PM EST 9PM UK

—-

Light Troops/Dark Warriors vs. AFCP/Golden Warriors

Sunday, December 16th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

12PM PST 1PM MST 2PM CST 3PM EST 8PM UK

—-

Nachos/Ninjas vs. UMA/Pirates

Sunday, December 16th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

1PM PST 2PM MST 3PM CST 4PM EST 9PM UK

—-

๖̶̶̶ۣۜGσ∂ƒaтнєя.Bℓυєsσ¢кωa.тнє.1ѕт

CPA Central CEO

7 Responses

  1. Firsties!

    Like

  2. Yeah, Shadow Troops want to battle.

    Like

  3. I’ll be there.

    Like

  4. good thing im not in pirates anymore

    Like

  5. I’m confused who is DW facing?

    Like

  6. MW has been known to surprise.

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: