CPAC Scary Showdown: Round 2 Times

Yeah, there was a really large delay on this with some confusion, but we’ve got four teams moving on to round four. Times are below.

 UMA/Metal Warriors vs. Light Troops/Pirates

When: Saturday, November 3rd

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST 7pm UK

<><><><><><><><>

Nachos/UCCP vs. Doritos/Ice Warriors

When: Sunday, November 4th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST 7pm UK

 <><><><><><><><>

 Those’ll be your Round 2 Times. Assuming that many soldiers on the east coast are still without power this coming weekend, and, when the time comes, you believe this will affect your battle performance, don’t hesitate to let me know by either making a post on your site or emailing me at bluesockwa1.cpac@gmail.com

Thanks.

♠Gσ∂ƒaтнєя.Bℓυєsσ¢кωa.тнє.1sт♠

CPA Central CEO

20 Responses

  1. UMA/MW vs LT/Pirates: LT/Pirates
    Nachos/UCCP vs IW/DCP: IW/DCP

    LT/Pirates vs IW/DCP: IW/DCP

    IW vs DCP: DCP

    Like

  2. this is going to be awesome

    Like

  3. in the end its going to come out to be IW and DCP vs LT and pirates

    Like

  4. LT obviously.

    Like

  5. IMPORTANT NOTICE TO BLUE: The times are incorrect, UK clocks moved back one hour. If you are only changing the UK times to correct them they are at 7pm UK not 8pm UK. 🙂

    Like

  6. The American times go back an hour on the 4th I think though.

    Like

  7. The swat site has been hacked!

    Like

  8. 1 more days so nachos/Dcp/UCCP/Iw will fight its november 3. im going with uccp not nachos not doritos not ice warriors

    Like

  9. dcp and uma will kick lt’s ass its pretty advioes

    Like

  10. Dwain, uccp leader is a hacker! he hacked Cobra chat!

    http://prntscr.com/ivl1m
    http://prntscr.com/ivl48
    http://prntscr.com/ivla4
    http://prntscr.com/ivlc7

    Like

  11. dwain was a hacker? werid well dwain got demoted i think..

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: