CPAC Scary Showdown- Round One Times

Blue1(Again Since He Can’t Stay Away): Server is Klondike, as always.

Blue1: The times for the Friday battle regarding DW and DCP has been fixed. In addition, the two armies selected to battle them are the Club Penguin Night Divers and the Ninjas. Leaders of these armies, please comment with your status.

Here are the times for Round One. Seeing as Pretzels merged and ACP declined, those two armies have been simply eliminated, not replaced, and their partners swapped around. There will be two new armies lined up soon, who will be facing off against the team of the DW/DCP. All respective armies’ battle times are below.

Tuxedos/Global Defenders vs. Light Troops/Pirates

Sunday, October 14th

Room: Stadium

 12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST 8pm UK

<><><><><><><>

 Army Republic/Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Metal Warriors/Underground Mafias Army

Saturday, October 20th

Room: Stadium

12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST 8pm UK

<><><><><><><>

Ice Warriors/Tostitos vs. Nachos/United Countries of CP

  Sunday, October 21st

Room: Stadium

12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST 8pm UK

<><><><><><><>

Dark Warriors/Doritos of CP vs. CP Night Divers/Ninjas

Friday, October 26th

Room: Stadium

2pm PST 3pm MST 4pm CST 5pm EST 1opm UK

The team that the Dark Warriors and Doritos will be facing will be added in as soon as two armies are lined up. Leaders of your respective armies, you now must meet with the leader of your teammate and decide which of you will be the sole leader of the team army. If you do not reach a decision by the day of your battle, you will be disqualified. If you make said decision beforehand, please comment below, as it will be very helpful during tournament planning and setup.

♠Gσ∂ƒaтнєя.Bℓυєsσ¢кωa.тнє.1sт♠

CPA Central CEO

14 Responses

  1. cool man im an IW major cant wait for this

    Like

  2. Pirates are back you know…

    Like

  3. WTF pirates are pirates not red army

    Like

  4. Interesting lets see if any upsets happens.Uccp and nachos vs iw and tcp interesting battle.blue we are thinking topick beeky twithyc or puck as leader i will keep you updated though

    Like

  5. I’m leading DCP+DW

    Like

  6. FOR NACHOS AND UCCP PUCKLEY IS LEADING

    Like

  7. This will be interesting to see. Well, hopefully these battles will be more friendly since its a tournament.

    Like

  8. Unfair teaming? 2 Medium armies vs 2 Major Armies?

    Like

    • Take it up with the designers of the app which I used to pair armies together randomly, I can give you all the information you need if you’d like.

      Like

  9. good luck to all armies! 😀

    Like

  10. Can staff be judges?

    Like

  11. rpf and ar all the way

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: