Legends Cup: Round Three Times

UPDATE: The ACP will be facing the Shadow Troops on Friday, August 17 at 4 EST.

As the Legends Cup continues on, here’s the times for Round 3.

Nachos vs. Water Vikings

Monday, August 13

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

 –

CP Ice vs. Ice Warriors

Monday, August 13

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

 –

Ranger Troops vs. Pirates

Tuesday, August 14

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

Ninjas vs. Doritos

Tuesday, August 14

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

 –

Shadow Troops vs. Pretzels

Wednesday, August 15

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

Army Republic vs. SWAT

Wednesday, August 15

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

 –

Light Troops vs. UMA

Thursday, August 16

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

Note: The ACP will move onto round four automatically, as both the FGR and the Water Warriors were a no-show at the battle for which the winning army would face ACP.

●Gσ∂ƒaтнєя.Bℓυєsσ¢кωa.тнє.1sт●

CPA Central CEO

31 Responses

  1. Nachos vs WV: Nachos
    CPI vs IW: IW
    RT vs Pirates: RT
    Ninjas vs Doritos: Doritos
    ST vs Pretzels: Pretzels
    AR vs SWAT: AR
    LT vs UMA: Ehh, LT have bad 7pm UK force, but I’d say a close LT win.

    Nachos vs IW: Nachos
    RT vs Doritos: Doritos
    Pretzels vs AR: AR
    LT vs ACP: ACP

    Nachos vs Doritos: Nachos
    AR vs ACP: ACP

    Nachos vs ACP: I don’t like to predict too far ahead, not sure how ACP will be then but I’d say an ACP victory for now.

    Like

  2. WHY ARE THE TIMES SO GOD DAMN EARLY?

    Like

  3. pretzels for da win vetsd

    ST ARE DYING ALMOST DEAD JUST GIVE UP!!!

    Like

  4. No-Show so does that mean we(ACP) get a freebie?

    Like

  5. Pretzels will give salty pwnage no matter what. We won’t let go. All the Pretzels troops will tell you. It’s true.

    Like

  6. LT Dqed?

    Like

  7. Yeah yeah we all know it’s gonna be ACP vs Nachos in the finals. LT are dead and UMA can’t defeat ACP.
    Now you noobs from UMA, don’t start telling me your gonna pull a huge upset.. Cause even when you guys used to be twice the size of ACP, you guys still lost. ;p
    As far as AR are concerned, it might be a close battle between AR and ACP but ACP will probably win.
    Let’s just hope Nachos are the ones who win cause no one wants ACP to win the Legends Cup.

    Like

  8. Legends Cup 1 – Nachos
    Legends Cup 2 – Ice Warriors
    Legends Cup 3 – ???????

    Like

  9. i say it is gonna be uma, acp nachos iw or pretzels tht win

    Like

  10. Can the Wizard Warriors replace LT? We gave AR a run for their money so why not UMA?

    Like

  11. I wish Army Republic would be against Ice Warriors in the finals.

    Like

  12. lM ls back

    Like

  13. LTS BACK

    Like

  14. Blue I said any time but 4 est for ST/ACP battle. Can we reschedule?

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: