Christmas Chaos Semi-Finals

❗ THE TIMES HAVE BEEN CHANGED ❗

Well done to all seven armies who have reached this stage and now we will give you the next round…

Monday, 2nd January 2012

Nachos vs Army of CP vs Watex Warriors

Klondike, Forts and Plaza

3:15 PM EST

2:15 PM CST

1:15 PM MST

12:15 PM PST

8:15 PM UK

*Nachos must wear red

Ninjas vs Rebel Penguin Federation

Klondike, Dock

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 PM PST

8:30 PM UK

Light Troops vs Ice Warriors ❗

Klondike, Forts

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

Good Luck to all the armies in the semi-finals.

-Kingfunks4 CP Army Central Head of Site

~Ajman9011 the dude who finished this.

28 Responses

  1. 1st!!!!! I was author……..

    Like

  2. Ice Warriors lets give it our all!!!

    Like

  3. go ice warriors

    Like

  4. A lot of people have school then! Can’t you push the times till next Saturday?

    Like

  5. The times are supposed to be at 1PM EST for the 1st battle, 1:30PM EST for the second, and 2PM EST for the last. Fix them D=! XD

    Like

  6. I’m gonna be in school can’t we reschedule it to the 1st

    Like

  7. Even though I am ACP, I honestly hope that the IW annihilate the Light Troops- never liked em’.

    Like

  8. I think it needs to be tommorow, some people are going back to school

    Like

  9. TG clearly beat RPF sizes and tactics. Your judges are biased!

    Like

  10. My school district is among the many which do not understand the need to have a day off after New Years Day. I’m going to assume many school districts have administrators who don’t understand the needs of their students. This isn’t going to work out.

    Like

  11. Ice Warriors, kickin’ ass since 2007.

    Like

  12. Ugh I guess LT will have to do without me 😦 I hate these times

    Like

  13. dumb school

    Like

  14. change the time

    Like

  15. Change the time to the first

    Like

  16. I was just wondering, when does everyone get out of school? (Daily, not every vacation.)

    Like

  17. ACP
    RPF
    LT
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^ What I think will happen.

    Like

  18. Looks like the finals are gonna be ACP vs Ninjas vs IW.

    Like

  19. I would like to see LT win, that’d be a huge upset and bring a hush upon so many people(ACP Troops)

    Like

  20. If its ACP vs IW vs Ninjas again I will watch *Gets popcorn*.

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: