Legends Cup: Day Four(August 5th, 2010)

Ias: Btw, highest hits day ever also, Skloop new post HERE!

Delcrux’s opinion on the tournament HERE!

Dont forget to read the review of Iceyfeet’s Meeting HERE!

SEE Day 3 RESULTS:

Day 5 Matchups HERE!

Hai,

Table of Contents: (Click to skip)

  1. Ice Warriors Vs Builders Army
  2. CP Lightning Vs Orange Republic
  3. Team Gold Vs Earth Warriors
  4. UMA Vs Rain Fighters

Bravo Bracket: Round 2 (First 4 battles)

 

Battle One:

Ice Warriors Vs Builders Army

Where: Outback, Snow Forts , Town & Plaza (If full Snow Fort, Snow Forts)

Times:

  • 9 AM PST
  • 10 AM MST
  • 11 AM CST
  • 12 Noon EST
  • 5 PM UK

Judges: Iasgae56

Result:

To be announced.

Battle Two:

CP Lightning Vs Orange Republic

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Times:

      

  • 11 AM PST
  • 12 PM MST
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM EST
  • 7 PM UK

Judges: Kingfunks4

Result:

To be announced.

Battle Three:

Team Gold Vs Earth Warriors

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Times:

  • 12 Noon PST
  • 1 PM MST
  • 2 PM CST
  • 3 PM EST
  • 8 PM UK

Judges: Iasgae56

Result:

To be announced.

Battle Four:

UMA Vs Rain Fighters

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Times:

  • 1 PM PST
  • 2 PM MST
  • 3 PM CST
  • 4 PM EST
  • 9 PM UK

Judges: Fiasco121

Result:

To be announced.

A reminder of the rules:

  1. Each battle will last 30 minutes.
  2. Each battle will take place in the Snow Forts, Town, and Plaza. If any fighting occurs outside of this area, it will not be counted towards the results.
  3. No joke bombs. Joke bombs suck. Seriously.
  4. No bots, no cheating, no spying, etc.
  5. No allies.

Good luck to all competing.

~Iasgae56

One Response

  1. meep(1st comment)

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: